2018 - 2019 Board of Directors


Officers

President
Andrew Adkins
American Abstract & Title
12824 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone (501) 227-8603
andrew.adkins@americanabstracttitle.com


Secretary-Treasurer
Wade Williams
Kings River Title Company
P. O. Box 190
Eureka Springs, AR  72632
Phone (479) 253-1234
wadeawilliams@me.com

Vice President
Jimna Stinnett
DeQueen Abstract Company
122 North Third Street
DeQueen, AR 71832
Phone (870) 642-2533
jimnastinnett@gmail.com


Immediate Past President
Blake Hanby
City Title & Closing, LLC
1450 East Zion Road, Suite 7
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone (479) 935-4177
blake.hanby@citytitlellc.com

Directors

Board Position 1
Sherry Grounds
McIver Abstract Company
317 N.W. Front Street
Ashdown, AR  71822
Phone (870) 898-3502
mcivertitle@sbcglobal.net

Board Position 2
Beth Langley
Title Guaranty Company
208 North Washington
El Dorado, AR  71730
Phone (870) 862-6647
beth@titleguarantyco.com

Board Position 3
David Harrison
First National Title Company
1420 E. Augustine Lane, Suite 1
Fayetteville, AR
Phone (479) 695-6100
dharrison@firstnationaltitle.net

Board Position 4
Brian Blackman
WACO Title Company
125 Parkwood, Suite G
Lowell, AR 72745
Phone (479) 770-6700
bblackman@wacotitle.com

Board Position 5
Kimberly Dale
Paragould Title Company
414 West Court Street
Paragould, AR  72450
Phone (870) 239-9581
kdale@paragouldlawyer.com

Underwriter Position
Kimberly Majors
Fidelity National Title Group
217 South Pruett
Paragould, AR  72450
Phone (870) 692-2504
kim.majors@fntg.com