2023-2024 ARLTA OFFICERS

and

2023-2024 ARLTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President
Brian Blackman
Allegiance Title Co.
1450 E. Zion Road, Suite 7
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone (479) 342-3132
bblackman@alltitle.com

 

Vice President
Kimberly Dale
Paragould Title Company
414 West Court Street
Paragould, AR 72450
Phone (870) 239-9581
kdale@paragouldlawyer.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Ryan Roehrenbeck
Pulaski County Title, LLC
8114 Cantrell Road, Suite 300
Little Rock, AR 72227
Phone (501) 537-3700
ryan@pulaskicountytitle.com

 

Immediate Past President
David Harrison
First National Title Company
1420 E. Augustine Lane, Suite 1
Fayetteville, AR
Phone (479) 695-6100
dharrison@firstnationaltitle.net


Board Position 1
Andy Richardson
Lenders Title Company
901 SE Plaza Ave
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone (479) 435-5580
arichardson@lenderstitle.com

 

Board Position 2
Brian Perry
Proland Title Company
1025 Ferguson Drive
Benton, AR 72015
501-661-1701

bperry@prolandtitle.com

 

Board Position 3
Brian Scott
Commerce Title & Closing
1901 Napa Valley Drive
Little Rock, AR 72223
501-588-3980

bts@commercetitlear.com

Board Position 4
Josh Hite
City Title & Closing LLC
3790 N. Bellafont Blvd.
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone (479) 935-4117
arichardson@lenderstitle.com

 

Board Position 5
-vacant-

 

Underwriter Position
Zac Atwood
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
2100 Southbridge Parkway, Ste. 640
Birmingham, AL 35209
205-879-2455
Zac.Atwood@stewart.com